MARK THOSE BRAND-NEW SQUEAKY CLEAN CALENDARS! 

 

First Tuesdays with The Midwest Independent Film Festival

2016 Screening Dates

 

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY AND YOU'LL HAVE TICKETS TO

A FULL YEAR OF FIRST TUESDAY FESTIVITIES!!!


NO EVENT TUESDAY JANUARY 1

 

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

 

Tuesday, March 1

 

Tuesday, April 5

 

Tuesday, May 3

 

Tuesday, June 7

 

NO EVENT TUESDAY JULY 5

 

Tuesday, August 2

Tuesday, September 6


Tuesday, October 4

Tuesday, November 1

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
The Best of the Midwest Awards!


Please visit www.midwestfilm.org to submit your film, check out upcoming programs,

enjoy our photo galleries and much, much more!