Special Guests for the 2017 Best of the Midwest Awards!

LaRoyce Hawkins

This year's scheduled attendees include (in no particular order):

JUST ADDED!   BMA 2017 Host LaRoyce Hawkins, actor, Chicago PD

JUST ADDED!    Eamonn Walker, actor, Tanya; Chicago Fire

Monica Raymund, Director, Tanya; Actress; Chicago Fire

Amy Pietz, Actress, Halfway; Caroline in the City

Will Clinger, Actor, Wild Travels

Jennifer Reeder, Director, Signature Move

Stirling McLaughlin, Creative Director, Ogilvy & Mather

Tari Segal, Cinematographer, Tanya

Christopher Rejano, Cinematographer, Signature Move

Rich Moskal, Director, Chicago Film Office

Jennifer Rudnicke, PR Casting

Elizabeth Laidlaw, Actress/Creator, The Haven web series

Charles Andrew Gardner, President, SAG-AFTRA Chicago Board

Lawrence Daufenbach, Daufenbach Camera

Erica Weiss, Co-Director, The View From Tall

Caitlin Parrish, Co-Director, The View From Tall; Writer, Supergirl

Michael Patrick Thornton, Actor, The View From Tall; Private Practice

Stephanie Rabiola, Producer, Tanya

Amy Stewart, Producer, Tanya

Christine Dudley, Managing Director, Illinois Film Office

Nicole Bernardi-Reis, Managing Director, IFP Chicago

Lauren Reid Brown, Executive Producer, Rekindled

Scott Fetters, 2112

Rob Tovar, Fort Knox

Michael Lippert, Director, Miriam is Going to Mars, Editor, Cutters

Stephanie Dufford, Cinematographer, The View From Tall

Ann Sonneville, Actress, Miriam is Going to Mars, Chicago PD

Brian Hieggelke, founder and president/CEO of Newcity, Producer, Signature Move

Jan Hieggelke, Executive Producer, Signature Move

Diamonde O'Connor, BAM Studios

Michael Starcevich, Creative/Director

Greg Holcombe, Associate Producer, Rekindled

Gary Kuzminski, Creative/Marketing Director, CIMMFest

Brian Reed, BAM Studios

Amanda Rockwood, Director, Shame

Vincent Martell, Director, LSD, Featuring Chance the Rapper

Jordan Phelps, Producer, LSD, Featuring Chance the Rapper

Ilyssa Fradin, Vice President, SAG-AFTRA

Tim Mason, Writer/Director, Deja Vu

Tim Lyons, Actor, Gentle Dan

Savannah Cannistraro, Director/Editor, The Good Work

Felix Pineiro, Editor, Signature Move

Eugene Sun Park, Producer, Signature Move

Louis Ferrara, Illinois Film Office

Rocco Cataldo, Emmy Award Winning filmmaker, Potenza Productions

Buy your tickets now!